Ballad in the Louvre Museum Completely Empty !


Hello dear friends !

Today I propose you a short video that I made at the Louvre Museum when I was working there some time ago, I hope you will like it !

Feel free to ask me your questions !

The music I used for this video : Bless Me feat. Baba Ras - Babe Roots

The link to the image

If you liked this video, a restem and/or upvote is greatly appreciated !

I wish you all a great week !

Yours,
@anttn


Bonjour chers amis !

Aujourd’hui je vous propose une petite vidéo que j’ai réalisé au musée du Louvre lorsque j’y travaillais il y a quelques temps, j’espère que cela vous plaira !

N’hésitez pas à me posez vos questions !

La musique que j'ai utilisée pour cette vidéo : Bless Me feat. Baba Ras - Babe Roots

Le lien de l'image

Si cette vidéo vous a plu, un resteem et/ou upvote est grandement apprécié !

Je vous souhaite une excellent semaine à tous !

Vôtre,
@anttn


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now