Cleanplanet Pickup on the Way to Get some Fresh Nettles - 22.04.19


Hello dear Steemians friends !

Today, I share with you my garbage collection that I did during a very pleasant walk in the forest in search of fresh nettle for cooking ! It is a great food, full of iron and with injections that are good for the articulations !

If you want to join the cleanplanet adventure, (which I hope you will) all you need is a bag, your name on Steem, the date of the day and a little goodwill !

This concerns us all and the planet will be much better off ! And it only takes a few minutes a day !

The music I used: Israelites - Desmond Dekker & The Aces

I hope you will enjoy this video, if so, an upvote and/or restem will be extremely appreciated !

Love

@anttn


Bonjour chers amis Steemians !

Aujourd'hui, je partage avec vous mon ramassage de déchets que j'ai fait lors d'une très agréable promenade dans la forêt en quête d'orties fraîches pour cuisiner ! C'est un super aliment, plein de fer et dont les piqures sont bonnes pour les articulations !!

Si l’envie vous prends de rejoindre dans l'aventure cleanplanet, (ce que j’espère beaucoup) il ne vous faut qu’un sac, vôtre nom sur Steem, la date du jour et un peu de bonne volonté !

Cela nous concerne tous et la planète s’en portera bien mieux ! Et cela ne prends quelques minutes par jour !!

La musique que j'ai utilisée : Israelites - Desmond Dekker & The Aces

J'espère que vous apprécierez cette vidéo, si c'est le cas, un upvote et/ou resteem sera extrêmement apprécié !

Love

@anttn


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center