Spam2Steem: "Stake'N'Take"

spam2steem_creative crypto.png


I noticed something quite disturbing logging into Share2Steem to investigate why my IG post wasn't being shared to the blockchain.

The crux of the issue is the platform is being used not in a manner to bring people to the blockchain by adding value to the network but rather as a vehicle for something I call "Stake and Take".

It makes me question my struggles against blockchain abuse and why I do what I do. Can we change this culture or must we divorce ourselves from it? It's not something I take lightly and hopefully neither will you.

Thanks for watching me run my yap.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Had to re-record because my mic wasn't on!

IMG_20190717_212644_166.jpg

Here is my "bountiful" Yukon Gold Potato harvest. Hopefully, better luck next year.

Btw remember to unvote the involved witnesses in this circlejerk.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center