LinkSeven77: ZNAP7 Introduction Video


This is a video about my profile as part of DtubeFamilySeven77.

Watch on Youtube:

I just joined dtube about a week ago, then now I'm interested in joining the LinkSeven77 project which is popular in Steemit, hosted by @nathanmars.

LinkSeven77 will bring FamilySeven777 to make the Dtube ecosystem in the Steem Blockchain more positive and have quality content.

Because I want to join as part of FamilySeven77, then I have to make Znap7, as my profile video.

In my profile video, I will tell you about myself in 7 keywords.

1.A New Dtuber

Yeep, I'm a new Dtuber. During this time I only became a blogger in Steemit, and I think, Dtube is a Dapps that must be tried by Steemians. Dtube is a brilliant thing to show the world that our daily activities can be appreciated by Blockchain Steem, daily activities that are worth something.

2.A Steem Ambassador

I am happy to be a Steem Ambassador for the Indonesian Steemit community. Hopefully my content related to Steemit can maintain Steemian's trust and enthusiasm to continue using Steemit.

3.Tasteem Supporter

Contributing to the Steemit community is fun. I was looking for an opportunity to be able to join the Dapps team, then Tasteem gave me the opportunity.

Tasteem is Dapss to share reviews about restaurants. As a Tasteem Supporter, I promote about Tasteem, look for the best content to be given extra curation, and maintain a clean platform from spammers.

If you have a restaurant review, you can post to the Tasteem Interface, Tasteem.io

4.Trips.teem Guide

On the other hand, I also became another Steem dapps team about travel called "Tripsteem." Tripsteem is about earn steem from your travel story. So, if you have stories about travel, you can post on en.tripsteem.com and get rewards.

5.A Content Writer

Apart from being a copy writer, of course I am a content writer who works as a content writer for various websites and products in Indonesia.

6.An Author

I have book project, my third novel about family.

7.A Quote Lover

As a quote lover, I like watching movies and reading quote-able books, and I will share these quotes on social media, including Steemit.

That was 7 things about me, so my post will be connected with 7 things, namely about cryptocurrency, food, philosophy, life quote.

Nice to meet you on DtubeFamilySeven77

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/happyforsteem

My ZNAP7 Tweet:

Note: Thank you to @iamjadeline who made a clear post about LinkSeven77 and I was interested in joining this awesome project.

Thank you to @nathanmars @nathanmars7 for making the Steemit ecosystem through Dtube increasingly crowded with positive things.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center