TENACIOUS D - Kickapoo Music Video

This music video Is part of a movie called Tenacious D and The Pick Of Destiny (which me and my school friends made a a low quality cover & years ago LoL) that tells fictional history of the Jackblack's Band It's a pretty good movie and amazingly funny !

Let me know if you my Rocking Steemit bro and sis want to have it fully uploaded here on D tube ! =D


Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this experiences.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center