Welcome to my new Dtube channel ! ☺


My name is Alex Shumsky. I am from Russia and I like to meet new people from all arround the world. I like languages. I like to learn about new cultures.

I love music, movies, sport and I'm crazy about playing chess.

I'm a father of a 2 years old son and a husband of a lovely Russian wife @steemitbaby

I had an English club in Russia to meet foreigners here and to practice English with them.

Here is how we started that club :

I'm also the founder of the community in steem called @dcooperation.

I've created this channel to be able to create more in steem and to be active in more tribes.

Follow me and check my second account @clixmoney.

Thanks for your attention. ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center