STEEMIT'S JACKIN FOR BEATS: Week #1 @alao / Fabolous / Breathe (DTube Exclusive)


What Up Steemins,

I've decided to throw my hat into the ring instead of being a judge. Here is my entry for @geechidan competition jackin for beats. I'm making it a DTube Exclusive and will post to YouTube later. The lyrics are below. Enjoy!!

You best believe that the these time have changed.
Now we interweave through blocks and chains.

It's not the same game is in our minds
The strain is just a sign, this plane is intertwined

I often find that time is but a cell.
Defined within ourselves behind this living hell.

As we dwell in this land between the seas
My plan is to believe as a man I need breathe.

If we succeed we can free our consciousness,
and gleem acknowledgement. To me it's common sense.

DTube, Steem you know what I mean.
We're the forefathers of this beautiful thing.

The revolution, won't be fought over land.
And the solution is in digital WAN.

Yea it's pivotal man, I got to give @dan @ned
They broke bread now we all have our own spread.

As for me I'm a stay #thecut
Until the underground stop feeling my stuff.

If being real is enough, then I'll kill it for Steem Bucks.
Share the wealth that this world is in need of.

It's time for love to take the place of hate
So those who are awake can change the mindstate.
Create a space, to relate and debate.
Your stake can equate and power your own fate.


ORGINAL POST STEEMIT'S JACKIN FOR BEATS

genesis-mining

resteem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center