[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 Rift - Torment 5


Welp, this might be one of the last videos I do on Diablo 3.

I feel like I got pretty far in a short time but at the same time the game feels like it's entering a grind where the only thing I can improve on is damage and get some top builds going through gear and the environment will be pretty much the same from here on out.

Torment 5 was a lot more difficult than 4 I could tell even though I got some new items. Was lucky with getting some nice bonus stats from the towers through this run.

If you have any suggestions of what the next game I could be playing and hopefully with that new PC soon, let me know in the comments down below!

Thanks for watching and following this series so far!

The full run befor e timed Rift.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now