THE KNIGHT


A take on knight rider in movie soundtrack format, my own idea of what knight rider song would be for a cinematic release.

A huge undertaking and a very long track, it's been hard to make this one, a complete re-imagining of knight rider nothing like the original song what so ever in any way, I brought new sounds in for the car I had to manipulate many existing sounds and tinker to get them to fit.

My friend brought about the idea today he asked if I could do knight rider, I got to thinking no I can't but I can try and make a movie soundtrack version of what I think it could be like off the bat and this is what came from that. As I got further in I found my self invisioning motorway chases and window smashing action scenes and put it into sounds with sound effects here and there to suit. I had very little in the way of sound effects built into my production software so had to remanufacture some and adjust to get the right effect, they aren't perfect but who is?

I really do hope it's well recieved?

Most of all enjoy!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center