Why Monkey - Medicine Man


Check out the Official Music Video for "Medicine Man" at DTube!

Proud to announce that the video has received the Attractive Music Award @ HUSH 2018 Music Festival.

Lyrics:

I hung around the medicine man
Now for days on end

It's dangerous to fly, so high
In this darkness

She was all down to business
Made a compelling argument

Her words were of numbing cold
Riving cement

there’s a low humming in my head
there’s a low humming in my head
there’s a low humming in my HEAD

The smoke that sheltered my eyes testified
Something was burning inside

The road flew fast under the headlights
And the purple sky

She took my hand and I was defeated by
the smoothness of her thigh

Oh why would she carry a knife
To a gun fight?

Facebook: facebook.com/whymonkeymusic
Youtube: youtube.com/channel/UCQMM_UlJT_-kFcuPOpHLoSQ
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/why-monkey
Twitter: twitter.com/WhyMonkeyMusic
Bandcamp: whymonkey.bandcamp.com
Musicoin: musicoin.org/artist/0xcb7ee3c12d9b71ba2c6901f58db260dca2aaf565
Steemit: steemit.com/@whymonkey
Choon: choon.co/artists/whymonkey


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center