RE: RE: Mystical Money Machine Radio episode 2 - Beliefs about money
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystical Money Machine Radio episode 2 - Beliefs about money

RE: Mystical Money Machine Radio episode 2 - Beliefs about money

Very profound. I used to hate money but too have come to realise it's the way its being used and by who! Currently it is the system we have and until their is a viable alternative we must make the best use of it as we can. I think it's important to understand money and use it to our advantage for sure. Where I don't want to be stinking rich I appreciate with a certain amount of capital comes freedom, the problem is to know when greed it taking over. I am not where near that yet though. Thanks food for thought definitely 💯🐒

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center