my dsound 31 / Ambient Orchestral deconcerto / Orbital Fog


One of my favorite composers is Arvö Part, I really like his music. If I had to say anything about this composition I'd say that it could be interpreted as my humble homage to the Master. Arvo Pärt is an Estonian composer of classical and religious music. At times his music sounds minimal, contemporary and ambient. His music touches me because it builds a high level of emotion behind every chord and it is something I try to emulate.

I composed this variation yesterday and I call it Orbital Fog.

To have this piece performed live with real instruments, 3 violins, 1 cello and 1 bass, with their respective musicians would be needed.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center