Draichill 002



This mix has a very interesting journey through a number of emotions, from peaceful adventurous beginnings to adrenaline filled moments onwards to peaceful seclusion of calm after the storm and rest then back up to a chilled determination...

I found this old mix of mine with some cool tracks just now, after wanting to listen to one of the tracks, I decided to pull this up again! It has it's blunders, problems with balancing (don't have speakers) and some glitches.. and maybe I shouldn't be uploading this one.. but to admit, it's good enough to enjoy it, as I myself have listened to it over and over again without much complaint!

Being mugged recently had me loose a lot of my DJ assets, so... well I haven't been mixing lately, but I hope to get back into it eventually. I hope you like this chill mix as much as I do, and have a nice day!

TRACKLIST
Secede - Leraine
Phaeleh - Breathe in Air (ft. Soundmouse)
Booka Shade - At The Window (Altimeter's High Altitude Mix)
Phantom & Ghost - Perfect Lovers (Unperfect Love Mix by Tobias Thomas & Superpitcher)
Jon Hopkins - Colour Eye
Rameses B - Memoirs (Emily Underhill Remix)
Baths - Rain Smell
Unknown - Unknown (Chillout 6)
Rostik - Floodlights (Rasky Remix)
Baths - Lovely Bloodflow



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center