The World Is a Slick Slope into a Dark Abyss [original song, DRUMMER/COLLABORATORS WANTED]



Here's another song destined for the eventual release "Anathema". I'll probably want to fine-tune some of the vocals, but otherwise I think this recording sounds real good. It just needs some drums for sure, and quite possibly some other synths, etc. to flesh it out.

I had a friend doing drums on it and it was sounding great, but he has a lot of priorities other than music now and I'm leaving the state soon, so I need to find a replacement. He had a metal background, but not just straight-double-base-type metal; he could do some really intricate stuff and still make it aggressive.

Whatever type of drummer (or other musician, really) you are, if you want to add something to this recording, please do! And don't hesitate to get in touch



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center