Best K-Pop of March 2018


The greatest K-pop of March 2018:

Airplane - J-Hope
Awake - Target
Baby Don't Stop - NCT U
Baby It's U - Jeong Sewoon
Bad Boy - Red Velvet
Bboom Bboom - Momoland
Before Our Spring - Jonghyun
Black Dress - CLC
Boss - NCT U
Cactus - N (of VIXX)
Daydream - J-Hope
Diamond Girl - MXM
Don't Leave - Block B
Dreams Come True - Cosmic Girls (WJSN)
Fly With Me - I.M (of Monsta X)
Go - NCT Dream
Gorgeous - VAV
Heart Attack - Chuu (of LOONA)
Heroine - Sunmi
Hey - Jimin (of AOA)
Holiday - Suzy ft. DPR Live
Hot Potato - N.Flying
I Just - Red Velvet
I.P.U - Wanna One
I'm All Ears - Taeyeon
instagram - DEAN
It's U - Golden Child
Jenga - Heize
La La La - Weki Meki
Love Scenario - iKON
Lower - Amber x Luna
Mamma Mia - SF9
Merry & Happy - TWICE (Final Week)
My Flower - JBJ
Nega Dola - BoA
Neverland - Holland
Nirvana - Ravi ft. Park Jimin
One & Only - Go Won (of LOONA)
One Shot, Two Shot - BoA
Paint Me - Mamamoo
Rewrite… If I Can - Ailee
Roller Coaster - Chung Ha
Secret Garden - Oh My Girl
She's Gone - Jung Ilhoon (of BTOB)
Shinin' - Jonghyun
SObeR - SUZY
Spotlight - VAV
Star - Yang Yoseop (of Highlight)
Star Wind Flower Sun - Mamamoo
Starry Night - Mamamoo
Tell Me - Infinite
Thanks - Seventeen
The Boots - gugudan
To Do List - Hyolyn
To Heart - fromis_9
True Love - Kim Sung Kyu
Turn It Up - Rainz
Universe - EXO
Where I Am Gone - Yang Yoseop (of Highlight)
Wolf Baby - TRCNG



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center