Alienwaves and Entropy. A New Steemit Musical Collaboration.


I released a track yesterday, one of my favorite productions created to date, and the awesome chocoterrestrial @amymya was inspired enough to add some vocals to the mix.

And wow is all I could say.

It's a nihilistic spacey RnB alien synth love track and Amy added some smooth smooth singing and lyrics. This track seriously needs to be everywhere, it's paradise decay.

This kind of creative abundance is a wonderful reality for me. Thank you @amymya for the sweet sounds.

Hope you enjoy. Infinite Lovewaves.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Entropy (Alienwaves Collab)


Buds swell

With a touch, with a moist embrace

Flowers tremble like the look on my face

Droplets demand surrender

Wind's sigh pulls me under

I melt into the sea

With the Sun's breath caressing me

And all is wrong with the world

As we slide into entropy


Check out the video @amymya did for this song as well: Entropy Music Video

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now