Bonnie Legion - Sticks and stones (Qrittix)


Musical Interlude Verse and Chorus

Original Song: Sticks and Stones
Shavon Bonnie Legion

Production: Sven @qrittix Driesen

Listen to this song on Choon!
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0o6mvamd430/sticks-and-stones/
On Choon artists get paid per play!

Lyrics

I've bit my lip, and I have scraped my knee,
I've been burned right down to the third degree,
bruised all over even where the eyes cant see,
but I have never felt pain, until I met you

Been dazed and confused, mistreated, abused,
I burned my fuel all up, all my energy used,
I walked away from the fire, then stood strong
cause I choose and now you've broken me down
because I let you

so take your sticks and your stones you can break all of my bones, but be careful with your words, because they hurt me,

take your sticks and your stones, go and break all of my bones, oh be careful with your words because they hurt me



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now