Shavon Bonnie Legion - Man Insane (LFP)


Original Song: Man Insane Producer: Mike Thompson (LFP) @ethanoladdiktz Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Album: Becoming Lunatic & Reminded but not defined EP

Man Insane

by Shavon Bonnie Legion

I never waved goodbye to you either way,

it was no choice of mine to your angry pain,

and I have half a mind to harbor hate yeah,

its just a pass through time and a glimpse of fate,

I never cared about your pockets its your heart thats vain yeah,

I aint playin with your mind your a man insane,

I aint waiting by the phone for the words that you say,

there'd be no holding me down boy anyway,

and I have half a mind to play your game,

its just a pass through time on the road to fame,

I never cared about your pockets its your heart thats vain yeah,

I aint holding you down your a man insane,

I aint doubtin your vision its your fear thats plain yeah,

I aint playing with your mind your a man insane.

Thanks for listening
Grab that download
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now