Bonnie Legion - Brown Eyes (Red Patrol)


Original Song: Brown Eyes Genre: Electronic Producer: Red Patrol Vocal Mix Unreleased Collaboration

This is an unreleased collaboration between myself and producer Red Patrol whom I met in an online music group called PGR. The original version never ended up having an official release but a remix from producer grasskingdoms was one of the first single releases on Sound Legion. I will be sharing the remix tomorrow.

Lyrics

So frail, the wind blows
I'm so pale, without you,
the soul sails,
and god knows,
to no avail, I'm lost without you,

Brown eyes,
I'm lost without you
Brown eyes,

In a song so somber I will sit and wait for you
brown eyes
in a song so somber
somber brown eyes
in a song so somber,
I will sit and wait for you,
I'll wait for you
brown eyes

in a song so somber,
in a song so somber,
I will sit and wait for you,
in a song so somber,
in a song so somber
I will sit and wait for you,
sit and wait for you,
I'll wait for you wait for you,
brown eyes,
im so frail,

so frail, the wind blow,
the soul sails,
I'll wait for you,
brown eyes, brown eyes
somber somber somber
I'll wait for you,
brown eyes,
my soul sails, brown eyes
oh I will wait for you,

in song so somber,
I will sit and wait for you,
in a song so somber

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion
soundlegionrecords.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now