Slack-T - Time Attack (2018 remaster) [Original Track] [Breaks]



Hi Everyone!
This is my track "Time Attack". Made this one for another short movie project of some students. It was about clock digits coming to live and pulling pranks on people... Fun thing unfortunately as that movie was from 2001 and doesn't belong to me I can't post this here. Oh well, I hope you enjoy the track. It has that end 90s vibe to it and was produced using some hardware synths (Quasimidi, Roland) which were sequenced in Cubase.

I'm still busy with packing my stuff as we're going to move in 3 weeks, so once in the new house I'll finally get my lazy arse to work and make some new tracks! Right now, when I can find a few minutes of time between packing and working, I switch on my jamming station. Maybe I can get something recorded this week... I have already something sketched up but well, need to work out some kinks before I can record it and upload it to Steemit ;)

Take care everyone!
Tom

Have a great week



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now