Confessions of a Mage


This is a little song inspired by Steem Monsters. I made it for a contest and didn’t win. F that. I clearly got robbed. People just don’t appreciate art.

This is from a project called Auto Bodhi (@autobodhi) that I’m just getting started with
Here’s the video of me making this track live on dtube: “Confessions of a Mage”
Check this track out on CHOON

Please get in touch with me here or on discord (shookriya#5782) to do some collaboration... Lets make cool art!

More Tracks on Dsound:
When You Comin Home
I Can’t Take You Anywhere
Drop Practice
Horny Endeavor
Push
The Runaround
See You, Smell You
Too Late For Clicks
Go To Bed
Late Night Ramble
Late Bloomer
Certain Ties
Manifestations
Love Is Worth The Wait
Am I real?
Lovely Teeth


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center