In the devil`s car. Original song


Another song is from my new album called ROCKS ON THE ROAD . It`s a mixture of hard rock riffs, groovy bass, thundering drums and heavy metal lyrics.
It was composed by my Welsh partner Black Jacob and me.
He did the instrumental part, I wrote the lyrics and sang the vocals.
Let me know if you like it.

a link for iOS users:

https://shemzee.bandcamp.com/track/in-the-devils-car-2

the lyrics:

You burn the ones that burn your bridges
You always run but never turn your back
You save the brave and you despise the leeches
and no grave can hold your body down

You drive through life in a one seat crash car
You dare to spare the precious time you have
You race with God on the heavens highway Smoking in the devils car

In the devil`s car

We are Rocks on the Road
and we play Rock n Roll



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now