Visage - Fade To Grey (Sad Heaven Remix)


Hey Steemians!!!

  • Today, I take you back in time to enjoy my remix of the legendary band Visage. When I was still small I really loved the work of this group, and when I became an adult I decided to remix their legendary song Fade To Gray, I love this song and with my remix I pay tribute to the wonderful musician and vocalist Stephen John Harrington ( Steve Strange). At one time they gave a good breakthrough in music and influenced the retro culture in general. I still listen to their songs and enjoy recalling my childhood and carefree years.
    I approached the creation of the remix very carefully and tried to keep the musical style and I think I succeeded.
    For 2 years, the video on Youtube collected 50,000 views and I received many warm words about my remix, it makes me happy.
    I dedicate this remix to Visage and Stephen John. I also want you to listen to the original version and relax and rest from everything, just turn it on and enjoy it!

  • Genre: Synth Pop / Retro Wave

Sad Heaven.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now