MrMalice(AlleyCat) - Itchy


Mainly because i said i would instead of just posting that awesome shit BTC-direct did for their employees ... if i have to click publish three times im gonna get bored with this shit though.

Arrogant, they say ... MIdas Cat i say ... jealous they be, precious ... i am cancer after all, flow like bruce lee with the non stop rattle but mostly damaged goods and very silent these days

also and mostly on choon : https://choon.co/artists/alleycat/

I just saw the description tag in the mp3 it said "some passtime during the summer of free weed" and indeed ... it has a whole different sound than the current halflife ... as if i were Cat Midas and all i needed was a sample and a half and everything i touch works without thinking.

I still can't think though, i never learned to ... thinking is slow ...

dafuk have they done to me, man, with their trying to make me "someone"

AM I NOT SOMEONE, HAVE I NOT ALWAYS BEEN SOMEONE ... i dont need that paper on my wall, but i do like to have it in my -it ...

screw that shit (this IS me being positive in present times ..)

you know what they say : GET REWARDED FOR GOOD CONTENT ! (i dont have time for good content, sorry)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center