Fingerstyle Every Moment Of You - Sung si Kyung


Lyrics Song After a while, when I recognized you Everything was clearly changing My world separates to before and after knowing you

When you breath,
a warm wind blows
When you smile,
dazzling sunlight shines

Because you stayed there,
because it?s you
Because you sometimes
quietly lean on my shoulder
I?m really,
completely happy
I follow you as
time flows and stops

Sometimes,
I gaze at you
Because I can?t do
anything else but that
Every moment of you,
I hope it?ll be me
Just thinking of it overwhelms
me, filling me with you

When I?m looking at you, you
seem faraway like a dream
A starlight that has flown to me for
several light-years is you right now

Because you stayed there,
because it?s you
Because you sometimes
quietly lean on my shoulder
I?m really, wholly thankful
I follow you as
time flows and stops

Sometimes,
I gaze at you
Because for me,
looking at you is love
Every moment of you,
I hope it?ll be me
Just thinking of it overwhelms
me, filling me with you
Every moment of you,
I hope it?ll be me


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center