Lambo (100% FIRE HIP-HOP INSTRUMENTAL)


So good to post my latest beat on the Steem blockchain I feel like I've been gone so long I've done something wrong. You better believe I'm still here but do apologize. I've been working on other things too kind of like an enterprise I guess I'm so driven for success! Anyhow it would be great to catch up with all you good people I know we've spoken about a few collabs and I know I need to make things happen. Of course it's no procrastination or anything like that I've been busy with other things!

So please enjoy my new music I've got a few good transitions that'll blow you away! Feast your ears on to the peak of excitement with my brand new beat!!

Here's my Choon link just in case you have any trouble! choon.co/tracks/382v42g2bb/lambo-

Come hang out and post your work on "Beatz & Barz" discord.gg/bEmvCvM I'm always looking to see good talented musicians come on and showcase their work!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center