Petra Jordan - Down By The Water (album version - "The Other Side" 2011)


Since we talked about 'rotating uploads' in our interview with Pedro (@prc), as a way to tackle the limitations of steemit's 7-day payout system, which is not suitable for timeless material such as music, this is my first one!

It's also a track I uploaded already a couple of months ago, as my first DSound upload and many of my new followers might not have heard it. So if you've heard it, take it as a replay, if you haven't then enjoy!

I will be releasing the rest of the tracks from my debut album once a week, and in the meantime, I will be building up new repertoire, so I'll have more and more new material to rotate eventually... Anyway, look at it the way Pedro described it in our interview at 51:11- d.tube/#!/v/petrajordan/ptp5wg3y

I love the way this track worked out so I'm happy to share it again...

Enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center