["Deep House"] Nicky Havey - New Dawn (Blockchain Music Contest Entry)


It's FINALLY HERE!!! My attempt at Deep House and it took me all week to make this! I'm still not even sure if it's a valid entry as I've never made a "Deep House" track before. My trance background wanted to get involved so much and I couldn't help but put a little bit of influence in there too to combine these two genres!

If nothing else, thanks to @inthenow and the team for inspiring me to restart my music production by going so far out of my comfort zone here!

I hope you enjoy and good luck to everyone else who has entered!

As recommended, I have a Choon Link to the track as well here

Take it easy!

Nicky

P.S. Picture was taken during the Great Ocean Walk when I was there April this year :)

PHC Top 3 - A Chance To Win From A Growing Prize Pool

Well, whilst I'm here, I might as well take the chance to tell you about a new contest that I've been a part of with the Power House Creatives called @phctop3. All you need to do is tell us what your top 3 favourites for a chance to win from a growing prize pool - more info here.

Electronic Music Alliance (EMA)

EMA is a growing electronic music community run by electronic musicians FOR electronic musicians. We have weekly playlists on a variety of platforms to cater for all streaming preferences - make sure you follow our blog for your weekly dose here. We're also launching a new community run label called Electronic Alliance Records which aims to spread the word even more for our artists - check the latest developments and what music is coming up here


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now