DSound Original Song - I Guess


Hey DSoundians, Here is a song i wrote myself called i guess i wrote it about when you feel like you are living the same day over and over again and feeling a bit bored in your life.. so you just get in the car and think i'm leaving for a bit don't know where i'm going but i just know i want to change things up a bit and enjoy life :) "Flip a coin east or west and your life will do the rest".

Social Medias:
My Steemit profile: steemit.com/@melissakellie
Facebook: facebook.com/melissa.kellie.3
Instagram: instagram.com/melissa_kellie_music
Twitter: twitter.com/melissakellie10
Website: melissakellie.com
Patreon:patreon.com/MelissaKellie


I Hope you enjoy my Original song. Thanks so much for listening Melissa Kellie Xx

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now