Swinging On Emotions by Last Ravage Opinion


© Music & Lyrics By Last "Ravage" Opinion

© Image: "Minstrel" Courtesy of Alenia
alenia.wixsite.com/behemothrealms

Certainly the most "normal" track of the album. There's even a chorus!
The title explains everything, this song is about the ups and downs in life.
I even play violin and cello here, it has been very challenging since I don't play those regularly.


Lyrics:

I don't know where I'm going.
Walking around in circles.
I am always here, waiting for directions.

I'm so sad, I'm so sad.

Suddenly, somehow,
I'm so happy, now.
I'm so happy, now.
I'm so happy, now.

Swinging on emotions.
Swinging on emotions.
Swinging on emotions.


If you're having troubles playing this song on DSound you can find it here, too:

musicoin.org/track/0x9565876f495ebd94cf100a532ccf1a7f108a4c2b

choon.co/tracks/3t30qc3oi7/swinging-on-emotions

Thank you for listening !!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center