Just a man #mixedbykuchee


Vocals by chase

Lyrics:
I dey lie, and I dey cheat And I dey feel insecure
I been dey with Salewa, so I nor pick up the call

Baby I'm not perfect o, I know you are the perfect woman
I know I do you wrong, my baby I nor fit stop

Me self, I dey the roundabout
I dey jealous everytime when other guys come around
And maybe I don loose guard, but I'm not ready to loose you now

From today I say make Salewa go
(Salewa go)
Cause the way you love me, na miracle
(na miracle)
Baby I'm not perfect o, I know you are the perfect woman
I know I do you wrong, na make me come sing this song

Body nor be firewood eh
I say make I talk the truth eh
I know I'm in love with you eh
But everytime Salewa come, my body move eh

Body nor be firewood eh
I say make I talk the truth eh
I know I'm in love with you eh
But everytime Salewa come...

I'm just a man
(I'm just a man)
babygirl I'm just a man
(I'm just a man)
My babygirl shey you know?
Babygirl shey you know?
That I'm just a man
(I'm just a man)
My babygirl I'm just a man
(I'm just a man)

My babygirl shey you know oh
Babygirl shey you know oh

That I never meant to hurt you
I've always tried to love you
Baby girl shey you know oh
Baby girl shey you know

I'll place no-one above you
I've always tried to love you
Baby girl shey you know oh
Babygirl shey you know



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now