a7x~seize the day


Seize the day or die regretting the time you lost It's empty and cold without you here, too many people to ache over I see my vision burn, I feel my memories fade with time But I'm too young to worry These streets we travel on Will undergo our same lost past I found you here, now please just stay for a while I can move on with you around I hand you my mortal life, but will it be forever? I'd do anything for a smile Holding you 'til our time is done We both know the day will come But I don't want to leave you I see my vision burn I feel my memories fade with time But I'm too young to worry A melody, a memory, or just one picture Seize the day or die regretting the time you lost It's empty and cold without you here, too many people to ache over Newborn life…
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center