It's Complicated - Original Song By Kaux [ENG / ESP]


kaux-naranja.png

English Version

Hey Steemians! I'm happy to be here again showing you another of my songs.


This time I bring you a song of a very popular genre today, hated by many and loved by many more. Yes friends, a "Trap", but maybe you will have heard in my previous songs that I like to add many sounds, so that there is a song more melodic than any other song of the same genre.

I do not really hear this genre, but I wanted to try it and I really liked the process of this song. This song has a lot of rhythm behind it... Many Tresillos, eighth and sixteenth notes, especially in the sound of Hit-Hat, which is a characteristic of this genre.


This song was composed and mastered in Mixcraft Pro Studio . Use some instruments, synthesizers and effects contained in this Software.

Captura.PNG

The Separator was designed by me in Corel Draw x7.

The cover page download it from Pixabay and edit it in Corel Draw x7

kaux-naranja.png

Versión en Español

!Hey Steemians! Estoy feliz de estar aquí de nuevo mostrándoles otra de mis canciones.


Esta vez les traigo una canción de un género bastante popular en la actualidad, odiado por muchos y querido por muchos mas. Si amigos, un "Trap", pero tal vez habrán notado en mis anteriores canciones que me gusta agregarle muchos sonidos, de manera que quede una canción mas melódica que cualquier otra canción del mismo género.

Realmente no oigo este género, pero quise intentarlo y la verdad me gusto mucho el proceso de esta canción. Aunque no lo parezca esta canción tiene mucha Rítmica detrás... Muchos Tresillos, Corcheas y Semi-corcheas, sobretodo en el sonido del Hit-Hat, el cual es una característica de este género.


Esta canción fue compuesta y masterizada en Mixcraft Pro Studio. Use algunos instrumentos, sintetizadores y efectos que contiene este Software.

Captura.PNG

El Separador fue diseñado por mi persona en Corel Draw x7

La portada la descargue de Pixabay y la edite en Corel Draw x7

kaux-naranja.png


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center