"Medieval Drama" - Original Song by Kaux

img.jpg

kauxven.png

English Version.

Hey! How about Steemians? Greetings to all.

Today I brought you another of my creations called "Medieval Drama". A composition that I personally liked a lot because of its sound and rhythm, these really give a touch something "Medieval".

I must admit that I really wanted to compose something orchestral, like Bach, Bethoven or something like that, but I ended up compose this.

The virtual instruments used were: Flute, Violin, Double Bass and an orchestra Timbal. I hope you can hear it and appreciate the gift of a musician without instruments full of ideas to give.

Captura.PNG

The entire creation, composition and equalization process was done in "Mixcraft Pro Studio".

The cover was taken from Here and edited by me .

The separator was made in "Corel Draw x7" by myself.

kauxven.png

Versión en Español.

Hey! ¿Que tal Steemians? Saludos a todos.

Hoy les traje otra de mis creaciones llamada "Medieval Drama". Una composición que a mi personalmente me gusto bastante debido a su sonido y su ritmo, estos de verdad le dan un toque algo "Medieval".

He de admitir que realmente quería componer algo orquestal, como Bach, Bethoven o algo por el estilo, pero termine componiendo esto.

Los instrumentos virtuales utilizados fueron: Flauta, Violín, Contrabajo y un Timbal de orquesta. Espero que puedan oírla y apreciar el regalo de un músico sin instrumentos lleno de ideas para regalar.

Captura.PNG

Todo el proceso de creación, composición y ecualización fue hecho en "Mixcraft Pro Studio".

La portada fue sacada de Aqui y editada por mi.

El separador fue hecho en "Corel Draw x7" por mi persona.

kauxven.png


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center