Very happy steemian | two of the best tools to use out there. Lets have a great end of weekend praise!

Well wel well

What an interesting couple of weeks we have seen. Crypto's going crazy.

Miss information going around like crazy

Anyway

I want to say a great big thanks to these guys - @heimindanger @prc

After reading the posts about @Dtube AND now @Dsound I am now totally mind blown.

10419425_10152899365502574_7045958842187454629_n.jpg

https://dsound.audio/#/@jesselee

I have been waiting such a long time for these platforms to come and I really do think they will succeed.

However

I have noticed that some content guys are uploading on Dtube may cause a little tiff with some.

Let me know what you think guys and lets get uploading great content.

Peace

Ps - watched the new "It" film tonight and it was AMAZING!!!!!!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center