Forgot and Forgotten



This is a track I accidentally recorded about a year ago while making my album "Emerge Into Light." I totally forgot that I was recording and was just jamming out. I almost included it in the album but ultimately decided to put it into my not used tracks folder. Well, today I spent about an hour remastering it and bring it to you fresh and sparkly (my mastering skills have improved significantly over the last year). This is a one shot recording of a jam on my eurorack modular synthesizer.
I'm really happy I spent the time to dig this track up and give it the love and attention it deserves. It's a little weird for sure but there are definitely some nice grooves and ethereal textures. As always I encourage listening with good headphones or speakers setup for a nice stereo field. Sit back relax and fall into the music. deep listening is true listening.
Thanks so much for everyone's support. I am so amazed how quickly my steemit/dsound/dtube has grown in the last few weeks. If you enjoy the content make sure to follow and upvote. also if you want to help support me and other creatives out there like me, one of the best things to do is to delegate steempower to @dtube and @dsound

thanks again everyone!
~Noah


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center