Nobody like you Lord cover by Miranda curtis-mc


I was at home today and i was just feeling like doing what i love to do. That is to sing and so, i just did a cover of a song i really love. The title of the song is "Nobody like you Lord" by Miranda Curtis. It is a very nice song that really reminds me of how great God is.

I was thinking of just posting it here when news arrived of my my elder sister's purse stolen in a taxi she boarded today with money and her bank cards and identity cards. It was a sad thing to hear really and i can just imagine how she must be feeling right now.

While thinking about it, i played this song on my phone and i was comforted. I think i will talk to her and maybe try to pass it on to her so that she can be comforted too. I know the best is always hidden in the worse of situations. Just when things might seem to be going bad for you, good things always end up to come out of it.

That is why, no matter what happens, we should always remain positive, worship God and continue to smile. The best is yet to come.
I now know why i recorded this song today. It was needed for a moment like this. Just listen and let me know what you think.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center