Heaterville - ATWU (Instrumental) Hip Hop / East Coast Bounce


This beat gonna make you wanna do the Harlem Shake asap. I tried to “be in my bag” on this one. I really took it there with that signature bounce and signature drum pattern that brings it out. I got a remix to this i plan to break out as well. This is one of those real hype, energetic, aggressive beats. I start off with a big intro to bring it in with firetruck sirens. When i bring the siren fx i think the beat is hot! The chords are real bouncy and have a crazy effect on them. I added some deep 808s to make the speakers rumble hard when you turn it up loud. You can hear the vox in there too, i threw some distortion on it to give it that raw edge. I can picture 50 cent on this easily! Hope you enjoy it!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center