Heaterville - West Wavy (Instrumental) Hip Hop / West Coast / R&B

Heaterville - West Wavy.png


Come take a trip to California with me one time, through my audio. This is one of my signature sound tracks right here. I break out all my tricks on here very subtle. First trick i did was i took a sample from a previous beat i had posted called "Wavy" and flipped it. These samples can be flipped so many times and thats why i love making my own samples. This gives me a sound that can't be replicated as well. The layers i put on the sample give it a real nightime club vibe. This beat belongs in the club for sure with people dancing. R&B vocals would sound outstanding, like some Chris Brown or something. Its up tempo track that makes you move. Signature west coast bass line is pretty much the main melody.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center