Nimiche - Slow [Original Track]



The final track that I'll be uploading from Nimiche's EP 'Chasing Euphoria' that we made together!

This track was wicked fun because it's not often that I do this deep, slow kind of vibe. Usually I'm in a more upbeat, quick, technical mindset. But I definitely have to say, breaking it down like this every once in a while is great for the mind. It's times like these that I had to put aside my usual busy, fast devices, and fill space through other means of high-release compression, pads, and reverbs. Definitely still had some fun in the usual ways with building out the synth in the chorus, and even sequencing the drum pattern that I used for the intro (which glued together surprisingly well).

Anyways, as always - much love and thanks for listening!

Proof of Involvement - Credited on official 'Nimiche' bandcamp: iamnimiche.bandcamp.com/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center