Jon Caturia - So High [Original Track]



This is the last track that I will be uploading from the 'Running Joke' EP that Jon and I produced together!

This song is really doesn't need much of an explanation lol. Although I do not really 'partake' in a lot of the recreational activities addressed in this tune, it's still a pretty fun song nonetheless. 🤣

This EP was honestly pretty special to me, mainly for the reason that Jon is a great friend of mine and I really wanted to help him do this. It was also very different from a lot of the other work I've produced so far. He's a great musician and writer and I think he really grew from this experience, and this style helped me to grow just as much. Whether or not he continues releasing music, this will be something we can look back on. I think it's important that everyone looks at projects like this as ways to document phases and benchmarks of your life.

Thanks for listening!



â–º Listen on DSound

â–º Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now