Elpi5 // Dilemma [Original Track]


This is kind of an old tune that I was actually thinking of revamping a little. I do enjoy the melody in the ambient middle section, but I have to say, at the time I was apparently chasing that big-room EDM sound that has since gotten pretty stale to my ears.

Something to think about anyways. I was compiling some tunes for the EP I'm currently working on in between production sessions, and I'm definitely up to enough songs to think about releasing something soon. I'm actually very much looking forward to releasing everything on crypto platforms first for you guys (Steemit, DSound, Choon, Musicoin). I would be excited to say exclusively, but really I can't think of any reasons not to release on the old-industry platforms like Spotify and iTunes as well. I'm patiently awaiting a day where that won't be necessary to gain the eyes of the every-man (or woman).

Anyway, thanks very much for listening and hope you all have a glowing Monday. Much love.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now