Roumut Diwanaei - by Alif (Kashmiri Song & Music Video)



Roumut Diwanaei is a song about yearning.

Written in the Kashmiri language (Koshur), this is the 4th track from the album Sufayed.


Lyrics:

bozena iman suouzne
noor e namaaz hienz
bangh be bozna

chum sitam roumut chukh chei dapum
kaize cham qalban manz dastageeri dafan

shab-e-gulzaar chui bezaar
subhe shaam raat dou ha bei bazaar

gar Hatakh ha chui gamut
saal karai pagah wal ha chui jumma

doud walum lol jigar chaene

roumuth daiwanai
boz coz fasanai

Translation:

would he hear me, give me faith
fill me with Noor and
aid my ears to listen call of prayers

distressed I have lost you would you tell me?
why in my heart have I buried your blessing

night of blessings is upset
morning night all day it feels I have become a bazaar

and if you are upset with me
let me treat you with a meal, it's Friday tomorrow

I have worn sickness like a blanket in your yearning

I have lost my beloved
O listen to my story


Here is the official music video for the song:

Here is a live performance of the song at the banks of Dal Lake in Srinagar, Kashmir:


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center