Ali - from album Sufayed by ALIF



Ali is the very first song from the album Sufayed.

The song ALI is about strength.

Rough translation of the lyrics:

There are times my courage is shaken,
There are times when the steps I take are fearful,
But there is strength in the tiniest of things
I just need those few hands (of friends and loved ones) with me
O! Ali, grant me your strength


Here is a live performance of the song:


Here is the lyrics video of the song:

youtube.com/watch?v=wf0xaQAUG8c



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Today also marks the 1 year anniversary of the Album Sufayed!

Check it out on our website.

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center