Elder-Son Classical's: 'Currency with the Wind' [Dsound/Choon]


I almost stopped making music all together. Then after seeing my VA therapist that kind of flipped. There has been a lot going on lately. And honestly it's been demotivating to say the least. I'm glad to not give up. I feel as if trying is leading me nowhere some days. As if my feet are just dragging in the mud. But there is no worth staying stuck. Don't expect many more Hip-hop songs out of me. I'm focusing on the pianist side of my talent for the next few years.

Listen on Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0tnq17rnhlh/currency-with-the-wind/



#Boombox is a tag where my alternate profiles Resteem music for free. I’ll be adding everyone who uses this tag to my auto-vote trail. (Delegator’s get higher upvotes)!

Delegate to elderson : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now