Elder-Son "Fly High in Dreams" {Dsound only}


  • I'm slowly adding each song from my new Classical piano album on to the blockchain. Steemit is the best 'First Upload' platform you can find on the internet. After earning money here a person is allowed to do whatever to improve their produce or service. Especially when it comes to promotions. Most normal social media's (including this one) charge you to promote your stuff. Earn money on Steemit then use to it blast all over the web! That is what I intent to do.

And I intent to keep composing music fro this point on. Thanks for listening

> Delegate to me for daily #boombox upvotes. The tag where my alternate profiles resteem sounds.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now