The Modern Classical Song by Elder-Son (Dsound & Choon)


A cool tune all spiced up with production from yours truly. I've found out a little new trick, an added step if you will to better my music. For now on I'm going to apply that thanks to a tip from @vandalizmrecordz. Each new song will come with it's own little slice of independence while still maintaining the sound that is @elderson. A multi-genre artist with talents in making hiphop and classical music.

  • Don't forget to use #boombox wen sharing music to Steemit. My alternate profiles @orbitdrop & @fortpeacesteemit will share them for free. Open to everyone. This is a step to empower artists and all their fans!!

Listen on Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0z2ytj3zycx/the-modern-classical-song/

Hope you enjoy.


Delegate to me for all #boombox up-votes



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now