Matrix Soulutions Episode 71 - Freedom Soulutions - Introducing Decenternet


Today, I am incredibly excited to introduce a blockchain project which fits perfectly with the vision that I had when I came up with this podcast!

Decenternet (or DNet) could be an incredible solution to the biggest problems that the users of the internet face today, including:

  • Agenda based censorship by government and other 3rd parties
  • Aggressive mining of our personal data for targeted advertising and control purposes
  • The majority of profit going to monopolistic cartels, with us picking up the crumbs, at best!

In their own words, Decenternet (aka D-Net) is:

"An alternative P2P permanent, hyperspeed, neutral, decentralised, internet infrastructure platform solution unbound by politics and oppression."

Sounds awesome doesn't it?

This could do for net-neutrality and personal data protection what Bitcoin did for decentralising financial transactions!

In today's podcast, I introduce the concept and highlight some of the aspects that I will be covering in more detail in future episodes. This is worthy of looking into in more depth!

If you would like to find out more about Decenternet, which I highly recommend, you can:

• Check out Decenternet’s website: decenternet.com
• Check out ANUVYS website: anuvys.com
• Follow the Decenternet Facebook page: facebook.com/Decenternet200962407141047
• Follow the Decenternet Twitter page: twitter.com/dnet_official
• Join the Decenternet Telegram group: t.me/dnetofficial

This could be massive for all of us!

Sam x
EFTNow

Are you looking for more health, wealth and freedom in your life? I am available to support free thinkers and entrepreneurs to break free from their limiting beliefs and create a life they love.

You can contact me either on Discord eftnow#4591 or via my website - eftnow.co.uk


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center