SAVANNAH ( Official audio ) Agustian x Oka Dinata


@dsound is one of the steemit platforms that I like very much, because here we can postingkan the video of the work we do, it is suitable for me and other steemit friends who berkuncimbung in the world of music, vlogs and other , I am amazed to be very large I will continue posting and sharing using @dsound in steemit, hopefully dtube dear sir visit my place sekdar peek snippet from my post, i am indonesian, sorry if my english word very bad, because i just use google translete to translating to english, this is the beginning of me to @dsound, thanks a lot hopefully be a fun entertainment.

a song that I loaded here titled savannah, may be entertained with this work.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center