Iron Maiden - Wasting Love (cover by Ed Privat)


SONG REQUEST

SO @archaimusic thought it was hilarious to ask me to do a classic song, "Wasted Love" by Iron Maiden, and i am still laughing about it muhahahahahah! (sarcasm) Little did he know that I am a big fan of the band :)
It was difficult, but I came up with a total new twist for that song, now I am gonna go pass out in a corner...

Oh yeah! congratulation on winning 0.5SBD bro !!!! We riiiiich!!!!

LISTEN TO IRON MAIDEN - WASTING LOVE ( COVER BY ED PRIVAT)

UP THE IRONS!!!!

Wasting Love
Iron Maiden
Maybe one day I'll be an honest man
Up 'til now I'm doing the best I can
Long roads, long days, of sunrise, to sunset
Sunrise to sunset
Dream on brothers, while you can
Dream on sister, I hope you find the one
All of our lives, covered up quickly
By the tides of time

LISTEN TO IRON MAIDEN - WASTING LOVE ( COVER BY ED PRIVAT)

Spend your days full of emptiness
Spend your years full of loneliness
Wasting love, in a desperate caress
Rolling shadows of nights
Dream on brothers, while you can
Dream on sisters, I hope you find the one
All of our lives, covered up quickly
By the tides of time
Sands are flowing and the lines are in your hand
In your eyes I see the hunger and the desperate cry
That tears the night
Spend your days full of emptiness
Spend your years full of loneliness
Wasting love, in a desperate caress
Rolling shadows of night

LISTEN TO IRON MAIDEN - WASTING LOVE ( COVER BY ED PRIVAT)

Spend your days full of emptiness
Spend your years full of loneliness
Wasting love, in a desperate caress
Rolling shadows of night
Spend your days full of emptiness
Spend your years full of loneliness
Wasting love, in a desperate caress
Rolling shadows of night

If you too you want me to massacre one of your favorite song and turn it into my favorite song, write it down in the comments., and win the chance for your song to be picked , and earn some serious money, 0.5SBD, which one day will be worth millions I can ensure you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center